Cedar Creek High School

Skip to main content
Home of the Eagles

CCHS Athletics

 
 
 
Cedar Creek High School Athletic Department
(512) 772-7325
 
 
Jon Edwards - (jedwards@bisdtx.org) - AC / HC - Football
Rebecca Sharkey - (rsharkey@bisdtx.org) - Asst. AC / HC - Softball
 
 
Phil McCaslin - (pmccaslin@bisdtx.org) - HC Boys Basketball / Asst. Football
Ashley Roberts - (aroberts@bisdtx.org) - HC Girls Basketball / Asst. Track
Thomas Hightower - (thightower@bisdtx.org) - HC Track / Asst. Football
Lee Hartsell - (lhartsell@bisdtx.org) - HC Powerlifting / Asst. Football / Asst. Track
Josh Thomas - (jothomas@bisdtx.org) - HC baseball / Asst. Football
Hannah Nichols - (hnichols@bisdtx.org) - HC Tennis
Robert Watson - (rwatson1@bisdtx.org) - HC Girls Soccer / Asst. Volleyball
Chris Fisher - (cfisher@bisdtx.org) - HC Boys Soccer / Boys MS Soccer
Jayson Langman - (jlangman@bisdtx.org) - HC Volleyball / Asst. Girls Basketball
Jose Martinez - (jmartinez3@bisdtx.org) - HC Golf (Girls/Boys)
Steve Morales - (smorales@bisdtx.org) - HC Cross Country / Asst. Track
Molly Genseler - (mgenseler@bisdtx.org) - Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Girls Basketball
Kenny Matthews - (kmatthews@bisdtx.org) - Asst. FB / Asst. Baseball
Brett Hoffman - (bhoffman@bisdtx.org) - Asst. FB / Asst. Baseball
Naomi Kramer - (nkramer@bisdtx.org) - Asst. Girls Volleyball
Eric Johnson - (wjohnson@bisdtx.org) - Asst. Girls Basketball / Asst. Softball
James Fidler - (jfidler@bisdtx.org) - Asst. FB / Asst. Track
Kirby Dorman - (kdorman@bisdtx.org) - Asst. FB / Asst. Boys Basketball
Jason Allgood - (jallgood@bisdtx.org) - Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Boys Soccer
Eduardo Venegas - (evenegas@bisdtx.org) - Asst. FB / Asst. Boys Soccer
 
Athletic Trainers: 
Jeremy Tjarks - (jtjarks@bisdtx.org)
Stacie Salazar - (ssalazar1@bisdtx.org)
 
Athletic Secretary/Bookkeeper:
Cheryl Osborn - (cosborn@bisdtx.org